# **Past Cabinet Members & Committee Chairs**

## 2020-2021

President: Scarlett Andes Vice President: Rachel Madden Treasurer: Casey Terry Secretary: Miranda Ridener

Media Coordinator: Ve'Amber Miller

Co-Chair, Conference Committee: Erin Witt

Chair, Public History Committee: (Elizabeth) Lizzy Schmidt

Chairs, Dissertation Writing Group: Nathan Ellstrand and Jenny Clay

Chair, Immigration Advocacy Program: Hannah Lahti

#### 2019-2020

President: Anthony Stamilio Vice President: Emily Paige Taylor Treasurer: Hannah Overstreet Secretary: Davis Stubblefield Media Coordinator: Alicia Zeimet

Chair, Conference Committee: Cate LiaBraaten

Chairs, Dissertation Writing Group: Nathan Ellstrand and Jenny Clay

Chair, Public History Committee: Keegan Sims Chair, Immigration Advocacy Project: Alicia Zeimet

### 2018-2019

President: Emily Davis

Vice President: Cate LiaBraaten Treasurer: Sean Jacobson Secretary: Emily Muszynski Media Coordinator: Anna Claspy

Chairs, Conference Committee: Alexandra Gradwohl and Sean Jacobson

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Katherine Macica

Chairs, Public History Committee: Kelly Schmidt, Angela Rothman Chairs, Historians for a Just Society: Lisa Hartman and Kristin Jacobsen

## 2017-2018

President: Ella Wagner Vice President: June Coyne Treasurer: Marie Pellissier Secretary: Kate Johnson

Media Coordinator: Kristin Jacobsen

Chairs, Conference Committee: Matthew Amyx and Charis Caputo

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: <u>Katherine Macica</u> Chair, Public History Committee: <u>Kelly Schmidt</u>

Chair, Public History Lab: Karen Sieber

Chairs, Historians for a Just Society: Nathan Ellstrand and Stephen Petrie

## 2016-2017

President: Kelly Schmidt Vice President: Ruby Oram Treasurer: Shannon Pimmel Secretary: Megan Bordewyk Media Coordinator: June Coyne

Chairs, Conference Committee: Julia Lacher and Shannon Pimmel

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Katherine Macica Chair, Public History Committee: Ella Wagner Chair, Public History Lab: Hope Shannon

# **Past Cabinet Members & Committee Chairs**

### 2015-2016

President: Hope Shannon Vice President: Fazila Kabahita Treasurer: Kelly Schmidt Secretary: Maggie McClain Media Coordinator: Lauren O'Brien

Chairs, Conference Committee: Fazila Kabahita and Amelia Serafine

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Katherine Macica

Chair, Public History Committee: Ruby Oram Chair, Public History Lab: Katherine Macica

#### 2014-2015

President: Katherine Macica Vice President: Samantha Smith Treasurer: Hope Shannon Secretary: Jennifer Pederson Media Coordinator: Adam Widera

Chairs, Conference Committee: Hope Shannon and Adam Widera

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Amy Oberlin Chair, Public History Committee: William Ippen

### 2013-2014

President: Rachel Boyle

Vice President: Pamela Johnson Treasurer: Katherine Macica Secretary: Kim Connelly Hicks Media Coordinator: Aaron Brunmeier

Chairs, Conference Committee: Aaron Brunmeier and Katherine Macica

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Amy Oberlin Chair, Public History Committee: Chelsea Denault

## 2012-2013

President: Amelia Serafine Vice President: Gregory Ruth Treasurer: Laura Johns Secretary: Grace Pekar

Media Coordinator: Rachel Boyle

Chair, Conference Committee: Laura Johns Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Amy Oberlin Chair, Public History Committee: Anne Cullen

## 2011-2012

President: Peter Kotowski Vice President: Steven Catania Treasurer: Christopher Ramsey Secretary: Amelia Serafine Media Coordinator: William Ippen

Chairs, Conference Committee: Peter Kotowski Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Amy Oberlin

### 2010-2011

President: Justin Dickerson Vice President: Andrew Altepeter Treasurer: Brooke Wibracht Secretary: Peter Kotowski Media Coordinator: Paige Halpin

# **Past Cabinet Members & Committee Chairs**

Chair, Conference Committee: Justin Dickerson Chair, Dissertation Writing Group: Amy Oberlin

#### 2009-2010

President: Susan Garneau Vice President: Steven Catania Treasurer: Megan Stout Secretary: Peter Kotowski Media Coordinator:

Chair, Conference Committee: Susan Garneau

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group:

#### 2008-2009

President: Stella Ress

Vice President: Melissa Cushing-Davis

Treasurer: Megan Stout Secretary: Elizabeth Matelski Media Director: Albert Vogt III

Chair, Conference Committee: Stella Ress

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group:

### 2007-2008

President: Jason Myers Vice President: Stella Ress Treasurer: Lisa Davis Secretary: Abbey Cullen Media Director: Maria Reynolds

Chair, Conference Committee: Jason Myers

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group:

## 2006-2007

President: Elizabeth Hoffman Vice President: Jason Myers Treasurer: Stella Ress Secretary: Jessica Ostrom Media Director: Maria Reynolds

Chair, Conference Committee: Elizabeth Hoffman

Chair, Dissertation Writing Group:

## 2005-2006

President: Jennifer Searcy Vice President: Elizabeth Hoffman

Treasurer: Jason Myers Secretary: Jennifer Bridge

Chair, Conference Committee: Jennifer Searcy

## 2004-2005

President: Dejan Kral